North Winnipeg Satelites
 Roster    Standings  Schedule Full Schedule  Player Stats  Goalie Stats  Player Profiles  Recent News  Sponsors  About Us  Alumni   Gear  Contacts  Staff
                        

Welcome to the Home Page of the

North Winnipeg Satelites

Jr. Hockey Club

CRJHL

The North Winnipeg Satelites are now on Facebook

    Hockey Donation Fundraiser Results

 2018 Tryouts

Winnipeg Satelites fall tryouts

will run from Sept. 11 through

 to Oct. 4.

 

Exciting News!!!

The Winnipeg Satelites and 4 former teams from the KJHL, the Selkirk Fishermen, St. Malo Warriors, Arborg Ice Dawgs and the Lundar Falcons have united to form a new southern based Jr. B hockey league that is to be called the Capital Region Jr. Hockey League. The new league is fully sanctioned by Hockey Manitoba and we will begin regular season play in mid October.

 

 

Nov. 5,  2016 Game Photos

Dec. 11, 2016 Game Photos

Jan. 29 Game Photos/Video

Sept. 19, 2017  Game Pix

Sept. 26, 2017 Game Pix

Tuesday Oct. 10/2017 Game Pix

Tuesday Oct. 17/2017 Game Pix

Saturday Oct. 28 Game Pix

Tuesday Oct 31 Game Pix

Nov. 14 Game Photos

Tuesday Nov. 21  Game Photos

Tuesday Nov. 28   Game Photos

Tuesday Dec. 5     Game Photos

Tuesday Dec. 19  Game Photos

Tuesday Jan. 30     Game Photos

Tuesday Feb. 6     Game Photos

Tuesday Feb. 13     Game Photos

Tuesday Feb. 27     Game Photos

 

 


 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Canadian Polish Athletic Club
 

 

 

  Player's Sponsor

East. St. Paul, MB

204-815-1078

Thank you for your Support!