Home  Roster    Schedule  Player Stats  Goalie Stats  Player Profiles  Recent News  Sponsors  About Us Gear  Contacts  Staff

 

 
           

     

  GP W L  T  OW OL PTS PCT GF GA G+/- Last Ten Strk
Selkirk Fishermen 27 17 5 1 3 1 59 .728 131 79 +52 7-1-0-1-1-0 8W
St. Malo Warriors 29 13 15 0 0 1 40 .460 116 133 -17 4-6-0-0-0-0 2W
Winnipeg Satelites 28 10 13 0 2 3 37 .440 97 100 -3 5-5-0-0-0-0 1W
Arborg Ice Dawgs 28 11 14 1 1 1 37 .440 88 114 -26 3-6-0-1-0-0 5L
Lundar Falcons 28 8 12 2 3 3 35 .417 108 114 -6 3-5-0-1-1-0 2L
 W=3pts  OW=2pts    OL=1pt  T=1pt

   

Upcoming Games

Friday Feb. 15, 2019 8:00PM

Winnipeg Satelites @ St. Malo Warriors

Tuesday Feb. 19, 8:00PM

Selkirk Fishermen vs. Winnipeg Satelites

 Results

Tuesday Feb. 12, 2019 8:00PM

Lundar Falcons 2 vs. Winnipeg Satelites 3

Friday Feb. 8, 2019  8:00PM

Winnipeg Satelites 1 @ St. Malo Warriors 3

Tuesday Feb. 5, 2019

Arborg Ice Dawgs 1 vs. Winnipeg Satelites 5

Friday Feb. 1, 2019

Winnipeg Satelites 1 @ Lundar Falcons 2

Tuesday Jan. 29

Selkirk Fishermen 5 vs. Winnipeg Satelites 4

Friday Jan. 25, 2019

Winnipeg Satelites 5 @ Arborg Ice Dawgs 0

Tuesday Jan. 22, 2019

Arborg Ice Dawgs 4 vs. Winnipeg Satelites 2

Saturday Jan. 19, 2019

Winnipeg Satelites 3 @ Lundar Falcons 4

Tuesday Jan. 15, 2019

St. Malo Warriors 4 @ Winnipeg Satelites 6

Sunday Jan. 13. 2019

Winnipeg Satelites 3 @ Selkirk Fishermen 6

Tuesday Jan. 8, 2019

Selkirk Fishermen 5 vs. Winnipeg Satelites 6 OT

Friday Dec. 21

Winnipeg Satelites 3 @ St. Malo Warriors 1

Tuesday Dec. 18

Arborg Ice Dawgs 1 vs. Winnipeg Satelites 5

Tuesday Dec. 11

St. Malo Warriors 4 vs. Winnipeg Satelites 1

Saturday Dec. 8

Winnipeg Satelites 6 @ Lundar Falcons 5

Tuesday Dec. 4

Lundar Falcons 2 vs. Winnipeg Satelites 4

Tuesday Nov. 27

Arborg Ice Dawgs 5 vs. Winnipeg Satelites 4 OT

Tuesday Nov. 20

St. Malo Warriors 6 vs. Winnipeg Satelites 1

Friday Nov. 16, 2018

Winnipeg Satelites 2 @ Arborg Ice Dawgs 3

Tuesday Nov. 13, 2018

Lundar Falcons 2 vs. Winnipeg Satelites 3 OT

Tuesday Nov. 6, 2018

Selkirk Fishermen 5 vs. Winnipeg Satelites 1

Friday, Nov. 2, 2018

Winnipeg Satelites 6 @ Lundar Falcons 3

Sunday Oct. 28, 2018

Winnipeg Satelites 4 @ Selkirk Fishermen 7

Tuesday Oct. 23, 2018

Lundar Falcons 5 vs. Winnipeg Satelites 4 OT

Sunday Oct. 21, 2018

Winnipeg Satelites 2 @ Selkirk Fishermen 3 OT

Tuesday Oct. 16

St. Malo Warriors 5 @ Winnipeg Satelites 3

Saturday Oct. 13

Winnipeg Satelites 2 @ Arborg Ice Dawgs 4