Home  Roster    Schedule  Player Stats  Goalie Stats  Player Profiles  Recent News  Sponsors  About Us Gear  Contacts  Staff

 

 
           

     

  GP W L  T  OW OL PTS PCT GF GA G+/- Last Ten Strk
Selkirk Fishermen 9 5 2 1 1 0 18 .667 36 21 +15 3-2-1-1-0 3W
St. Malo Warriors 7 5 2 0 0 0 15 .714 33 30 +3 5-2-0-0-0 3W
Lundar Falcons 10 3 4 1 1 1 13 .433 40 40 +0 3-4-1-1-1 4L
Winnipeg Satelites 8 1 4 0 1 2 7 .292 25 34 -9 1-4-0-1-2 1W
Arborg Ice Dawgs 6 2 4 0 0 0 6 .333 13 22 -9 2-4-0-0-0 1L
 W=3pts  OW=2pts  T=1pt  OL=1pt 

   

Upcoming Games

Friday Nov. 16, 2018

Winnipeg Satelites @ Arborg Ice Dawgs

7:30PM

Tuesday Nov. 20

St. Malo Warriors vs. Winnipeg Satelites

8:00PM

 Results

Tuesday Nov. 13, 2018

Lundar Falcons 2 vs. Winnipeg Satelites 3 OT

Tuesday Nov. 6, 2018

Selkirk Fishermen 5 vs. Winnipeg Satelites 1

Friday, Nov. 2, 2018

Winnipeg Satelites 6 @ Lundar Falcons 3

Sunday Oct. 28, 2018

Winnipeg Satelites 4 @ Selkirk Fishermen 7

Tuesday Oct. 23, 2018

Lundar Falcons 5 vs. Winnipeg Satelites 4 OT

Sunday Oct. 21, 2018

Winnipeg Satelites 2 @ Selkirk Fishermen 3 OT

Tuesday Oct. 16

St. Malo Warriors 5 @ Winnipeg Satelites 3

Saturday Oct. 13

Winnipeg Satelites 2 @ Arborg Ice Dawgs 4